Home Resources JOI Links Contact Us
Header logo_home

About Job Options Government Services Commercial Services Working With Us Employment

contact us
To learn how Job Options customized programs and workforce can benefit you, please call us: 619.688.1784.

Corporate Office
Job Options, Inc.
3465 Camino Del Rio South
Suite #300

San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619.688.1784
Fax: 619.688.9884
Email: info@joboptionsinc.org

 

Management

 

Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey Johnson
jjohnson@joboptionsinc.org

Associate Director

William Eastwood

beastwood@joboptionsinc.org

Associate Director

Dr. William Mead

bmead@joboptionsinc.org

Director of Information Technology

Juan Agundis

jagundis@joboptionsinc.org

Human Resources Director

Valorie Seidl

vseidl@joboptionsinc.org

PTS Administrator and Purchasing Director

Steve Credle

scredle@joboptionsinc.org

Finance Controller

Jounina Boka

jboka@joboptionsinc.org

Administrative Services Division Manager and

Safety Officer

Gladis Jarquin

gjarquin@joboptionsinc.org

 

Contracts Manager

Marcy McCabe

mmccabe@joboptionsinc.org

Contracts Manager

Veronica Serrano

vserrano@joboptionsinc.org

Healthcare and Laundry Services Vice President

Nazar Masry

nmasry@joboptionsinc.org

NAVFAC Division Manager and

Facilities Division Manager

Margaret-Ann Pena

mpena@joboptionsinc.org

Commissaries Division Manager

Carol Whiteley

cwhiteley@joboptionsinc.org

Laundry Division Manager

Hugo Mezamartinez

hmezamartinez@joboptionsinc.org

Director of Linen Sales

Joe Ryan

jryan@joboptionsinc.org

Food Services Division Manager

Doug Baker

dbaker@joboptionsinc.org

 

 

Employment resources

JOI QUALITY SERVICES

 


Home | About Job Options | Government Services | Commercial Services | Working with Us | Employment | Job Opportunities | News & Resources | JOI Links | Contact Us
Linen and Laundry Services | Hospital Environmental Services | Building and Custodial Services | Food and Hospitality Services |
Warehousing and Commissary Services | Administration Services | Site Map | AbilityOne
©2008-2015 Job Options Inc.

 

AbilityOne nish International Organization for Standardization  Job Options Inc BBB Business Review Job Options

 

Website Design + Development: Studio 2055