Home Resources JOI Links Contact Us
Header logo_home

About Job Options Government Services Commercial Services Working With Us Employment

contact us
To learn how Job Options customized programs and workforce can benefit you, please call us: 619.688.1784.

Corporate Office
Job Options, Inc.
3465 Camino Del Rio South
Suite #300

San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619.688.1784
Fax: 619.688.9884
Email: info@joboptionsinc.org

 

Management

 

Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey Johnson
jjohnson@joboptionsinc.org

Chief Financial Officer
Char Healy
chealy@joboptionsinc.org

Food Service Division Manager
Doug Baker
dbaker@joboptionsinc.org

Chief of Operations
Al Salcedo
asalcedo@joboptionsinc.org

NAVFAC Division Manager
Facilities Division Manager
Margaret Ann Pena
mpena@joboptionsinc.org

Administrative Services Division Manager/
Safety Officer

Gladis Jarquin
gjarquin@joboptionsinc.org

 

NAVFAC Contract Manager
Peg Daly
pdaly@joboptionsinc.org

Director of Laundry Operations
Joe Ryan
jryan@joboptionsinc.org

Hospital Environmental Services Division Manager
Nazar Masry
nmasry@joboptionsinc.org

Commissary Division Manager
Carol Whiteley
cwhiteley@joboptionsinc.org

Human Resources Director
Valorie Seidl
vseidl@joboptionsinc.org

Director of Information Technology
Juan Agundis

jagundis@joboptionsinc.org

PTS Administrator and Purchasing Director
Steve Credle
scredle@joboptionsinc.org

Contract Manager
Marcy McCabe
mmccabe@joboptionsinc.org

 

Employment resources

JOI QUALITY SERVICES

 


Home | About Job Options | Government Services | Commercial Services | Working with Us | Employment | Job Opportunities | News & Resources | JOI Links | Contact Us
Linen and Laundry Services | Hospital Environmental Services | Building and Custodial Services | Food and Hospitality Services |
Warehousing and Commissary Services | Administration Services | Site Map | AbilityOne
©2008–2012 Job Options Inc.

 

AbilityOne nish International Organization for Standardization  Job Options Inc BBB Business Review Job Options

 

Website Design + Development: Studio 2055